Owners Fred and Norma Freemen and the team of ASE-Certified auto mechanics at Freedom Automotive in Jamestown take pride in the rave customer reviews that they’ve received for quality auto repair service. They have proven their motto to be correct. “Freedom Automotive: We give you freedom from your car worries.” Check out these reviews!

Not only does Freedom Automotive serve car owners in Jamestown, but they also provide auto repair to clients in the following areas: Bowersville, Cedarville, Jeffersonville, Port Williams, Xenia, Wilmington, and South Charleston. To schedule an appointment for auto repair, call us at 937-675-0188. Freedom Automotive is located at 4810 Cottonville Road, Jamestown, OH 45335.

8/12/2017
5

Always pleased with service and courtesy of Freedom Automotive

8/7/2017
5

Awesome service as always. I'm so happy that I found out about Freedom Automotive in Jamestown, Ohio. So conveniently located and the staff is very accommodating. I would definitely recommend to anyone!

7/26/2017
5

Great job as always. Cannot imagine going to anyone else

Thank you for your kind review, Our goal is happy customers! Freedom Automotive
7/22/2017
5

Freedom Automotive always provides professional and prompt service. The entire staff is friendly and they address all of my questions efficiently. They are extremely through ensuring your vehicle is safe.

We are so fortunate to have awesome customers. You make our job easy. Thanks so much!Freedom Automotive
7/22/2017
4

My oil change was fine!

Thanks! We are happy to care for your vehicles!Freedom Automotive
6/22/2017
5

The servise was both friendly and professional - keep up the good work ! Tim

6/4/2017
5

Fred and Emily, you are the gold standard for customer service and value pricing. That same gold standard is extended to the mechanics in the back. Thanks for all the great service. Bob Overmyer

5/11/2017
5

Freedom is very adaptable/accommodating to changes in my scheduling. Very good at providing what I ask for even though it may be against what they recommend. They do suggest good alternatives and best practices concerning vehicle maintenance and repair but they don't pressure you into doing more than what you ask for. Their pricing is competitive and are willing to match competitors if those prices are lower. I'm happy with the service they provide.

5/9/2017
5

Brakes are great !

5/4/2017
5

Thanks for fixing my car. Good Job.

Thanks! We are fortunate to have awesome customers We look forward to seeing you again soon!Freedom Automotive